Product Details
4.6 out of 5 stars with 244 reviews

Emerald: Musical Gems - Live in Concert

List Price
Our Price
45% OFF
* Pricing Information Updated Less Then A Minute Ago


In Stock / Usually ships in 1-2 business days

Select Quantity:

  Add to Cart

Global music sensation Celtic Woman will release a brand-new DVD on February 25, 2014 titled EMERALD: MUSICAL GEMS - LIVE IN CONCERT that spotlights newly reimagined performances of fan favorites from the group s treasure chest of Celtic songs.EMERALD: Musical Gems - Live in Concert, was filmed this past year on American soil in South Bend, IN on the doorstep of the University of Notre Dame, where it dazzled the family-friendly audience with a one-of-a-kind interactive concert experience that showcased the group s sparkling pure voices, bewitching choreography and fairytale charms along with the talents of a group of world-class musicians, an Aontas Choir, bagpipers and championship Irish dancers

1. Awakening
2. Dulaman
3. Nocturne
4. Teir Abhaile Riu
5. Coast Of Galicia
6. Danny Boy
7. Mo Ghile Mear
8. Amazing Grace
9. She Moved Through The Fair
10. Nil Se'n La
11. Shenandoah-Dancer
12. The Voice
13. You Raise Me Up
14. Parting Glass
15. Celtic Woman Playoff
16. Caledonia (Bonus)
17. Bridge Over Troubled (Bonus)
18. Ave Maria (Bonus)
  • Factory sealed DVD

Product Information   Specifications for Emerald: Musical Gems - Live in Concert Below:

Manufacturer Manhattan Records (Universal)
Model 28930913
UPC 602537644155
Item Weight 0.25 pounds
Item Size 5.75 x 0.25 x 0.25 inches
Package Weight 0.25 pounds
Package Size 5.5 x 0.4 x 0.4 inches
Units in Package 1

Join Our Community!

Like what you see? Get a FREE account and start posting, sharing, and discovering more!

Have Questions? Contact Us!

Find out the answers to your questions by contacting us. We look forward to hearing from you!