Product Details
4.6 out of 5 stars with 3 reviews

Rust Never Sleeps (Blu-Ray)

List Price
Our Price
21% OFF
* Pricing Information Updated Less Then A Minute Ago


In Stock / Usually ships in 1-2 business days

Select Quantity:

  Add to Cart

The full-length concert film from Neil Young & Crazy Horse s 1978 tour
Featuring the legendary hits Cinnamon Girl, and Like A Hurricane
Picture restored from original film negative 5.1 surround & stereo mixes24bit/192 kHzHigh Resolution Audio

1.Introduction (Live) 2.Sugar Mountain (Live) 3.I Am A Child (Live) 4.Comes A Time (Live) 5.After The Goldrush (Live) 6.Thrasher (Live) 7.My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue) [Live] 8.Stage Announcements (Live) 9.When You Dance I Can Really Love (Live) 10.The Loner (Live) 11.Welfare Mothers (Live) 12.The Needle And The Damage Done (Live) 13.Lotta Love (Live) 14.Sedan Delivery (Live) 15.Powderfinger (Live) 16.Cortez The Killer (Live) 17.Cinnamon Girl (Live) 18.Like A Hurricane (Live) 19.Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black) [Live] 20.End Credits (Live) 21.Tonight's The Night (Live)

Product Information   Specifications for Rust Never Sleeps (Blu-Ray) Below:

Manufacturer Reprise
Brand DVD
Model 35369618
UPC 075993996746
Item Weight 0.1 pounds
Item Size 5.5 x 0.2 x 0.2 inches
Package Weight 0.15 pounds
Package Size 4.9 x 0.1 x 0.1 inches
Units in Package 1

Join Our Community!

Like what you see? Get a FREE account and start posting, sharing, and discovering more!

Have Questions? Contact Us!

Find out the answers to your questions by contacting us. We look forward to hearing from you!