Product Details
4.5 out of 5 stars with 37 reviews

Styx & the Contemporary Youth Orchestra of Cleveland: One with Everything [Blu-ray]

List Price
Our Price
51% OFF
* Pricing Information Updated Less Then A Minute Ago


In Stock / Usually ships in 1-2 business days

Select Quantity:

  Add to Cart

Styx is one of the most successful AOR bands of all time with worldwide album sales in the millions. On May 25, 2006 they took the stage in Cleveland for a new venture accompanied by the 115-piece Contemporary Youth Orchestra and a 60-member chorus conducted by Liza Grossman. With a set list that combined Styx classics, new songs and cover versions this was a truly unique event on a grand scale.

1) Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)
2) Lorelei
3) One With Everything
4) It Don't Make Sense (You Can't Make Peace)
5) I Am The Walrus
6) Just Be
7) Everything All The Time
8) Crystal Ball
9) Miss America
10) Criminal Mind
11) Too Much Time On My Hands
12) Boat On The River
13) I Don't Need No Doctor
14) The Styx / CYO Medley
15) Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man)
16) Renegade

Bonus Features: Two new Styx Christmas songs filmed at the same concert: (1) All I Want (2) Ring The Bells.
Quake Cam.

  • Brand Name: UNI DIST CORP (MUSIC) Mfg#: 801213332199

  • Shipping Weight: 0.37 lbs

  • Manufacturer:


  • All music products are properly licensed and guaranteed authentic.

Product Information   Specifications for Styx & the Contemporary Youth Orchestra of Cleveland: One with Everything [Blu-ray] Below:

Manufacturer Eagle Rock Ent
Color color
UPC 801213332199
Item Weight 0.2 pounds
Item Size 5.25 x 0.25 x 0.25 inches
Package Weight 0.35 pounds
Package Size 5.3 x 0.5 x 0.5 inches
Units in Package 1

Join Our Community!

Like what you see? Get a FREE account and start posting, sharing, and discovering more!

Have Questions? Contact Us!

Find out the answers to your questions by contacting us. We look forward to hearing from you!