Product Details
3.9 out of 5 stars with 11 reviews

BT: Electronic Opus (High Fidelity Pure Audio Blu-Ray)

List Price
Our Price
28% OFF
* Pricing Information Updated Less Then A Minute Ago


In Stock / Usually ships in 1-2 business days

Select Quantity:

  Add to Cart

In 2014 BT announced his Kickstarter-funded Electronic Opus project with renowned video game composer Tommy Tallarico, a campaign to combine his classic dance tracks with orchestral arrangements for a groundbreaking musical experience.

It was a journey no one expected, one that saw 2.177 fans scramble to raise over $ 250K to bring Electronic Opus to life and record his greatest hits alongside a full symphony in Prague, all culminating into a knockout, live performance during Miami Music Week in March 2015.

For the Electronic Opus release, fourteen beloved BT tracks have been reworked and reimagined into a fantastical exploration of classical arrangements, electronic dance frequencies, and experimental sound editing techniques. Thanks to the dedication and creativity of the production team on TanZ, conductor Eímear Noon, Milk & Honey, Tommy Tallarico, and BT, Electronic Opus signifies a shift in the way dance music and EDM will be perceived from here on out.

In 2016 Auro Technologies and Black Hole teamed up to bring Electronic Opus to yet another level, as Auro's groundbreaking technologies will be utilized to create a 9.1 Auro-3D mix for a high-res Pure Audio Blu Ray release. On top of that, a 5.1 DTS-HD and 2.0 LCPM Stereo mix are also added to the disc.

1. Flaming June
2. Simply Being Loved
3. Dreaming
4. The Ferris Wheel (Theme to the film 'Monster')
5. Love Comes Again
6. The Emergency
7. Suddenly
8. 1.618
9. A Million Stars
10. Skylarking
11. These Silent Hearts
12. Good Morning Kaia
13. Forget Me
14. Satellite

Product Information   Specifications for BT: Electronic Opus (High Fidelity Pure Audio Blu-Ray) Below:

Manufacturer Black Hole Records
UPC 808798101097
Package Weight 0.18 pounds
Package Size 5.42 x 0.58 x 0.58 inches

Join Our Community!

Like what you see? Get a FREE account and start posting, sharing, and discovering more!

Have Questions? Contact Us!

Find out the answers to your questions by contacting us. We look forward to hearing from you!