Product Details
4.5 out of 5 stars with 141 reviews

Hot August Night / NYC [DVD]

List Price
Our Price
41% OFF
* Pricing Information Updated Less Then A Minute Ago


In Stock / Usually ships in 1-2 business days

Select Quantity:

  Add to Cart

Recorded live at New York's Madison Square Garden in August, 2008, the DVD and Blu-Ray include the entire show frombeginning to end and features 25 career-spanning hits from Neil's phenomenal four-night sold-out run at the fabled concert hall. Also includes the exclusive bonus feature 'Welcome Home Neil,' a behind-the-scenes look at Diamond's pilgrimage to his childhood home in Brooklyn.

1. Holly Holy
2. Street Life
3. Beautiful Noise
4. Love on the Rocks
5. Play Me
6. Cherry, Cherry
7. Thank the Lord for the Night Time
8. Home before Dark
9. Don't Go There
10. Pretty Amazing Grace
11. Done Too Soon
12. Brooklyn Roads
13. I Am . . . I Said
14. Solitary Man
15. Kentucky Woman
16. Forever in Blue Jeans
17. Sweet Caroline
18. Sweet Caroline (Reprise)
19. You Don't Bring Me Flowers (Dancing with Linda Press)
20. Song Sung Blue
21. I'm a Believer
22. Man of God
23. Hell Yeah
24. Cracklin' Rosie
25. America
26. Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show

In the "Welcome Home Neil" bonus segment, Neil Diamond revisits his childhood neighborhood and home in Brooklyn.

Product Information   Specifications for Hot August Night / NYC [DVD] Below:

Manufacturer Capitol
Brand DVD
Model 30601680
UPC 602547072016
Item Weight 0.17 pounds
Item Size 7.5 x 5.4 x 5.4 inches
Package Weight 0.22 pounds
Package Size 5.28 x 0.47 x 0.47 inches
Units in Package 1

Join Our Community!

Like what you see? Get a FREE account and start posting, sharing, and discovering more!

Have Questions? Contact Us!

Find out the answers to your questions by contacting us. We look forward to hearing from you!