Product Details
5.0 out of 5 stars with 1 reviews

Live At The Greek Theatre (2DVD)

List Price
Our Price
45% OFF
* Pricing Information Updated Less Then A Minute Ago


In Stock / Usually ships in 1-2 business days

Select Quantity:

  Add to Cart

Celebrated blues rock master Joe Bonamassa delivers a musical tribute to The Three Kings Of the Blues (Albert, Freddie and B.B.) at the legendary Greek Theatre - filmed in August 2015. Bonamassa is backed by a stellar band of blues musicians including Anton Fig (drums), Michael Rhodes (bass), Reese Wynans (Keys), Lee Thornburg (trumpet), Paulie Cerra (saxophone), Ron Dziubla (saxophone), Kirk Fletcher (Guitar), Mahalia Barnes, Jade MaCrae and Juanita Tippins (Vocals). PBS will air in over 50 markets. US fall tour dates 11/15-12/17 followed by a Spring tour which starts in Feb 2017. Bonus features include: Growing Up Joe - A Conversation with Joe's Parents, Riding With The Kings Official Music Video, behind the scenes footage and photo gallery.

1. Beginnings
2. See See Baby
3. Some Other Day, Some Other Time
4. Lonesome Whistle Blues
5. Sittin' On The Boat Dock
6. You ve Got To Love Her With A Feeling
7. Going Down
8. I'll Play The Blues For You
9. I Get Evil
10. Breaking Up Somebody's Home
11. Angel Of Mercy
12. Cadillac Assembly Line
13. Oh, Pretty Woman
14. Let The Good Times Roll
15. Never Make Your Move Too Soon
16. Ole Time Religion
17. Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
18. Boogie Woogie Woman
19. Hummingbird
20. Hide Away
21. Born Under A Bad Sign
22. The Thrill Is Gone
23. Riding With The Kings (Credits)

Product Information   Specifications for Live At The Greek Theatre (2DVD) Below:

Manufacturer J&R Adventures
UPC 804879568766
Item Weight 0.2 pounds
Item Size 5.5 x 0.5 x 0.5 inches
Package Weight 0.25 pounds
Package Size 5.4 x 0.6 x 0.6 inches

Join Our Community!

Like what you see? Get a FREE account and start posting, sharing, and discovering more!

Have Questions? Contact Us!

Find out the answers to your questions by contacting us. We look forward to hearing from you!