Product Details
4.1 out of 5 stars with 17 reviews

Dead Like Me: The Complete Series PLUS Bonus Movies White Lightning & The End - 11 DVD Set

List Price
Our Price
15% OFF
* Pricing Information Updated Less Then A Minute Ago


In Stock / Usually ships in 1-2 business days

Select Quantity:

  Add to Cart

Dead Like Me: The Complete Series (Seasons 1 & 2) PLUS Bonus Movies White Lightning & The End - 11 DVD Set

This 11 disc collector's edition contains all 28 episodes of the hit series, Dead Like Me, PLUS the feature length movie follow-up to the series, Dead Like Me: Life After Death, PLUS a double feature of Burt Reynolds classics: White Lightning and The End.

College dropout, Georgia "George" Lass is suddenly killed by a toilet seat that falls from the MIR space station. After discovering life after death, she is recruited for a team of grim reapers who walk the earth collecting people's souls before they die.

When George and her colleagues get a new boss whose focus is on moving souls quickly and enjoying life without consequences, the team begins to break the strict reaper rules. While her friends fall victim to their desires for money, success, and fame, George breaks another rule by revealing her true identity to her living family. As the reapers struggle with their roles on Earth, they each find that death can be just as complicated as life. Through its strong storyline, Dead Like Me delves into the intricate mythology and dark comedy created by the TV series and appeals to the show's legions of fans as well as those new to the world of the reapers.

Gator McKlusky (Burt Reynolds) has been convicted of running moonshine whiskey and is offered a chance of release if he will serve as an informer to help catch his cohorts. Gator accepts, but with an ulterior motive. With thrills, spills, and some astonishing car chases, this fast paced action-adventure features a star cast including Jennifer Billingsley, Louise Latham, Diane Ladd and a young Laura Dern in her film debut.

Burt Reynolds stars as a man who loses his will to live after he learns that he is terminally ill. After a failed suicide attempt, Reynolds wakes up in an insane asylum.

When sold by, this product will be manufactured on demand using DVD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Product Information   Specifications for Dead Like Me: The Complete Series PLUS Bonus Movies White Lightning & The End - 11 DVD Set Below:

Manufacturer TGG Direct
UPC 887936831874
Item Weight 0.22 pounds
Item Size 5.5 x 0.5 x 0.5 inches
Package Weight 1.9 pounds
Package Size 5.5 x 3.4 x 3.4 inches

Join Our Community!

Like what you see? Get a FREE account and start posting, sharing, and discovering more!

Have Questions? Contact Us!

Find out the answers to your questions by contacting us. We look forward to hearing from you!