Product Details
4.5 out of 5 stars with 281 reviews

Eric Clapton: Crossroads Guitar Festival 2004

List Price
Our Price
21% OFF
* Pricing Information Updated Less Then A Minute Ago


In Stock / Usually ships in 1-2 business days

Select Quantity:

  Add to Cart

On a hot, sticky afternoon this June 2004, 46,000 people gathered at the Cotton Bowl in Dallas, Texas to witness the once-in-a-lifetime congregation of musical legends at 'ERIC CLAPTON CROSSROADS GUITAR FESTIVAL.'
The unprecedented gathering of dozens of the world's top rock, blues, country, jazz and folk guitarists featured artists such as Eric Clapton, Santana, ZZ Top, James Taylor, John Mayer, Joe Walsh, Buddy Guy, Robert Cray, Jimmie Vaughn, Robert Randolph, Eric Johnson and many more.
Special features will include behind-the-scenes footage, artist interviews, alternate angle viewing capabilities, and much more.

DVD 1 track-listing:
1. Open Montage (Texas Flood) - By Eric Clapton - Jimme Vaughan
2. Cocaine (Video)
3. Love In Vain Blues (Video) - By Robert Lockwood Jr.
4. Killing Floor (Video) - By Eric Clapton, Robert Cray, Hubert Sumlin & Jimmie Vaughan
5. Sweet Home Chicago (Video) - By Eric Clapton, Robert Cray, Buddy Guy, Hubert Sumlin & Jimmie Vaughan
6. Six Strings Down (Video) - By Eric Clapton, Robert Cray, Robert Randolph & Jimmie Vaughan
7. Rock Me Baby (Video) - By Eric Clapton, Robert Cray, Buddy Guy, B.B. King & Jimmie Vaughan
8. I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow (Video) - By Dan Tyminski with Ron Block
9. Road To Nash Vegas (Video) - By Dan Tyminski with Ron Block
10. Copperline (Video) - By James Taylor with Jerry Douglas
11. Steamroller (Video) - By James Taylor with Joe Walsh
12. Oklahoma Borderline (Video) - By Vince Gill with Jerry Douglas
13. What Cowgirls Do (Video) - By Vince Gill with Jerry Douglas
14. After Midnight (Video) - By Eric Clapton - J.J. Cale
15. Call Me The Breeze (Video) - By Eric Clapton - J.J. Cale
16. The March (Video) - By Robert Randolph & The Family Band
17. Green Light Girl (Video) - By Doyle Bramhall II
18. Jingo (Video) - By Eric Clapton - Carlos Santana
19. City Love (Video) - By John Mayer
20. Your Body Is A Wonderland (Video) - By John Mayer

DVD 2 track-listing:
1. Rag Bihag (Video) - By Vishwa Mohan Bhatt
2. Tones For Elvin Jones (Video) - By John McLaughlin
3. Josie (Video) - By Larry Carlton
4. Going Down Slow (Video) - By David Edwards aka David 'Honeyboy' Edwards
5. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day (Video)
6. Time Make Two (Video) - By Robert Cray
7. Give Me Up Again (Video) - By Jonny Lang
8. Neighborhood (Video) - By David Hidalgo
9. I'm The Hell Outta Here (Video) - By Steve Vai
10. Desert Rose (Video) - By Eric Johnson
11. Funk 49 (Video) - By Joe Walsh
12. Rocky Mountain Way (Video) - By Joe Walsh
13. I Shot The Sheriff (Video)
14. Have You Ever Loved A Woman (Blues In C) (Video)
15. La Grange (Video) - By ZZ Top
16. Tush (Video) - By ZZ Top
  • Factory sealed DVD

Product Information   Specifications for Eric Clapton: Crossroads Guitar Festival 2004 Below:

Manufacturer Rhino Records
Brand Alfred Music
Model 9242638
UPC 603497948598
Item Weight 0.3 pounds
Item Size 5.5 x 0.5 x 0.5 inches
Package Weight 0.4 pounds
Package Size 5.3 x 0.7 x 0.7 inches
Units in Package 1

Join Our Community!

Like what you see? Get a FREE account and start posting, sharing, and discovering more!

Have Questions? Contact Us!

Find out the answers to your questions by contacting us. We look forward to hearing from you!