Product Details
4.0 out of 5 stars with 2 reviews

Puccini: Gianni Schicchi [Blu-ray]

List Price
Our Price
36% OFF
* Pricing Information Updated Less Then A Minute Ago


In Stock / Usually ships in 1-2 business days

Select Quantity:

  Add to Cart

1. Gianni Schicchi; Quale aspetto sgomento e desolato!
2. Gianni Schicchi; Oh! Povero Buoso!
3. Gianni Schicchi; Ai miei cugini Zita e Simone
4. Gianni Schicchi; Opening
5. Gianni Schicchi; Applause & Credits
6. Gianni Schicchi; Avete torto ... Firenze è come un albero fiorito
7. Gianni Schicchi; Prima un avvertimento ... Addio, Firenze
8. Gianni Schicchi; Era uguale la voce?
9. Gianni Schicchi; Datemi il testamento!
10. Gianni Schicchi; O mio babbino caro
11. Gianni Schicchi; Ecco il notaro
12. Gianni Schicchi; Ladro! Ladro!

Product Information   Specifications for Puccini: Gianni Schicchi [Blu-ray] Below:

Manufacturer Masterworks Broadway
UPC 889853150991
Item Weight 0.18 pounds
Item Size 5.37 x 0.42 x 0.42 inches
Package Weight 0.18 pounds
Package Size 5.4 x 0.5 x 0.5 inches

Join Our Community!

Like what you see? Get a FREE account and start posting, sharing, and discovering more!

Have Questions? Contact Us!

Find out the answers to your questions by contacting us. We look forward to hearing from you!