Product Details
4.2 out of 5 stars with 5 reviews

Imaginary Bitches: Season 1

List Price
Our Price
0% OFF
* Pricing Information Updated Less Then A Minute Ago


In Stock / Usually ships in 24 hours

Select Quantity:

  Add to Cart

Eden Riegel (Emmy Award winner - All My Children) stars in the hit web series about a single girl who deals with the lonely reality that all her friends are in serious relationships by creating imaginary ones to hang out with. Unfortunately, they turn out to be total bitches.

DVD includes all thirteen episodes PLUS
Episode Commentaries
Cast Interviews

"You're a damn fool if you're not watching Imaginary Bitches. It's not just great. It's Sex in the City great!"
- TV Guide
  • Brand Name: REPNET LLC Mfg#: 883629647449

  • Shipping Weight: 0.17 lbs

  • Manufacturer:

  • Genre: TV

  • All music products are properly licensed and guaranteed authentic.

Product Information   Specifications for Imaginary Bitches: Season 1 Below:

Manufacturer Imaginary Bitches Inc.
Brand Repnet LLC
UPC 883629647449
Item Weight 0.22 pounds
Item Size 5.5 x 0.5 x 0.5 inches
Package Weight 0.15 pounds
Package Size 5.3 x 0.5 x 0.5 inches
Units in Package 1

Join Our Community!

Like what you see? Get a FREE account and start posting, sharing, and discovering more!

Have Questions? Contact Us!

Find out the answers to your questions by contacting us. We look forward to hearing from you!