Product Details
4.7 out of 5 stars with 50 reviews

Maya Fiennes Kundalini Yoga: A Journey through the Chakras

List Price
Our Price
1% OFF


Unavailable / Usually ships in 1-2 business days

In this series Maya takes you on a journey through the first 3 Chakras, introducing a new Kundalini Yoga practice for each individual Chakra. Chakras are energy centers which absorb life force or prana from the universe and are distributed through the nadis, energy channels to the nervous system, endocrinal glands adn cicrular systems. In this 3 DVD box set, Maya will guide you through the yoga practices for the first three Chakras: Courage, Creativity and Willpower, know as the lower triangle. The lower triangular chakras focus on elimination and are balanced by the upper triangular Chakras, which accumulate, create and recline.

Product Information   Specifications for Maya Fiennes Kundalini Yoga: A Journey through the Chakras Below:

Manufacturer Sterling Worldwide Entertainment
SKU 211584
Package Weight 0.53 pounds
Package Size 5.51 x 0.87 x 0.87 inches

Join Our Community!

Like what you see? Get a FREE account and start posting, sharing, and discovering more!

Have Questions? Contact Us!

Find out the answers to your questions by contacting us. We look forward to hearing from you!